2011 Lineup Announced

Today we are excited announce the entire lineup for the 2011 Edmonton Folk Music Festival. Information can all be found on the Performers page.

Matt Andersen 
Karla Anderson 
Baka Beyond 
Del Barber 
Keola and Moana Beamer 
Andrew Bird 
Blackie & the Rodeo Kings 
Bill Bourne 
Pieta Brown 
Ane Brun 
Brandi Carlile 
Guy Clark 
JP Cormier and the Elliot Brothers 
Amelia Curran 
Kat Danser 
De Temps Antan 
The Deep Dark Woods 
Deer Tick 
Delhi 2 Dublin 
Gaye Delorme 
Alpha Yaya Diallo 
Etran Finatawa
Stephen Fearing with Andy White 
Jeremy Fisher 
The Flatlanders 
Amos Garrett & the Festival House Band 
Mary Gauthier 
Gipsy Kings 
Gough, Clancy, Bracken & McCarthy 
Nanci Griffith 
The Holmes Brothers
Ron Hynes 
Wanda Jackson 
Sarah Jarosz 
James Keelaghan Trio
Angelique Kidjo 
The Amazing Kreskin  
k.d. lang and The Siss Boom Bang 
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band 
Janiva Magness
Taj Mahal 
Aurelio Martinez 
Imelda May
John Mayall
The Del McCoury Band & The Preservation Hall Jazz Band 
The McDades
Mighty Popo 
Mortal Coil 
Noah and the Whale 
The Once 
Los Paperboys 
Tim Robbins & the Rogues Gallery Band 
Duke Robillard Band
Garnet Rogers 
Sean Rowe 
John Rutherford 
The Secret Sisters 
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros 
Chris Smither 
Ti Coca & Wanga Nègès 
KT Tunstall 
Joe Louis Walker